Verkauf Aussendienst

Cor Broekema

Natel: 078 926 96 99
cor.broekema@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Domenico Galati

Natel: 078 677 51 44
domenico.galati@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Peter Kutzli

Natel: 079 262 92 57
peter.kutzli@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Doris Leutenegger

Natel: 076 451 16 72 
doris.leutenegger@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Jürg Osterwalder

Jürg Osterwalder

Natel: 079 253 23 11
juerg.osterwalder@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Roman Pfister

Natel: 078 688 11 29
roman.pfister@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Jürg Schwizer

Jürg Schwizer

Natel: 079 414 38 60
juerg.schwizer@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Marc Stübi

Natel: 076 562 88 19
marc.stuebi@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Silvia Zimmermann

Natel: 079 860 36 00
silvia.zimmermann@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch