Verkauf Aussendienst

Roger Bammert

Natel: 079 414 38 60
roger.bammert@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Domenico Galati

Natel: 078 677 51 44
domenico.galati@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

 

 

Markus Koerfer

Natel: 078 221 07 09
markus.koerfer@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Romeo Melchioretto

Natel: 076 451 16 72
romeo.melchioretto@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Bruno Nägeli

Natel: 079 262 92 57
bruno.naegeli@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Jürg Osterwalder

Natel: 079 253 23 11
juerg.osterwalder@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

 

Roman Pfister

Natel: 078 688 11 29
roman.pfister@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Marc Stübi

Natel: 076 562 88 19
marc.stuebi@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch

Silvia Zimmermann

Natel: 079 860 36 00
silvia.zimmermann@remove-this.scheitlin-papier.ch